Universita degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata | URTV

The University of Rome Tor Vergata (URTV) is organized into 19 Departments, divided in 6 Disciplinary Areas (Economics; Law; Engineering; Arts; Medicine; Mathematics, Physics and Natural Sciences), among which The School of Medicine is the widest in terms of personnel and facilities. The School of Medicine is associated to the Tor Vergata University Hospital. URTV has been partner in 68 active projects of the EU 7th Framework Programme for Research and Technological Development; among them 13 are in the framework of the Ideas programme of the European Research Council. URTV is also involved in other 30 international research programmes.


University of Rome "Tor Vergata"
Via Orazio Raimondo 18
00173 Roma